Local Partnerships

Amsterdam | Barcelona | Birmingham | Budapest | Helsinki | Leipzig | Munich | Poznan | Riga | Sofia | Toulouse | Milan | Dublin

Amsterdam

Name
Organisation
E-mail
Joke van Antwerpen Amsterdamse Innovatiemotor joke.van.antwerpen @ aimsterdam.nl
Koos van Zanen DRO k.vanzanen @ dro.amsterdam.nl
Paul van Elk Amsterdam Topstad Elk @ topstad.amsterdam.nl
Edwin Oskam EZ, municipality Amsterdam oskam @ ez.amsterdam.nl
Jeroen Slot O+S, Amsterdam j.slot @ os.amsterdam.nl
Hans van Harten AFWC harten @ afwc.nl
Jaap Schoufour Project Management Bureau-Broedplaats Amsterdam jschoufour @ pmb.nl
Gerrit van der Plas Stadsregio Amsterdam g.vanderplas @ stadsregioamsterdam.nl
Jouke Kromkamp Gemeente Haarlem j.kromkamp @ haarlem.nl
Robert Marijnissen Creative Cities Amsterdam Area robert @ ccaa.nl
Richard Hoving Kamer van Koophandel rhoving @ amsterdam.kvk.nl
Martijn Arnoldus Nederland Kennisland ma @ kl.nl
Charles van Renesse Amsterdam Partners info @ amsterdampartners.nl
Tijmen van Grootheest Rietveld Academie tijmenvangrootheest @ grac.nl
Peyk Suiling Amsterdam Creativity Exchange (ACX) info @ acx.nu
Stephen Hodes LA Group stephenhodes @ lagroup.nl
Paul Hermanides Amsterdam Village Company info @ amvilco.nl
Roel Dekker De Baak r.dekker @ debaak.nl
Paula Kibbelaar De Baak paulakibbelaar @ hotmail.com
Rik Bleeker KennisKring Amsterdam rbleeker @ amsterdam.kvk.nl

 

Barcelona

FAD The Arts and Design Promotion  
Àngels Santigosa Research Unit on Economic Activities and Employment and Promotion, Municipality of Barcelona

asantigosa @ mail.bcn.es

Esteve Caramés Instititue of Culture of Barcelona, Municipality of Barcelona ecarames @ mail.bcn.es
Francesca Moliner Comunnication and Quality, Municipality of Barcelona fmoliner @ mail.bcn.es
Isabel Carranza Foreign Economic Promotion, Municipality of Barcelona icarranza @ mail.bcn.es
Francesc Miron Foreign Economic Promotion, Municipality of Barcelona

fmiron @ mail.bcn.es

Maria Vila Innovation Unit, Barcelona Activa, Municipality of Barcelona maria.vila @ barcelonactiva.es
Jaume Carné Barcelona Regional, Municipality of Barcelona jcarne @ bcnregional.com
Francesc Santacana Strategic Plan of Barcelona

fsantacana @ bcn2000.es

Mònica Madrigal Strategic Plan of Barcelona mmadrigal @ bcn2000.es
Joan Ramon Rovira

The Barcelona Chamber of Commerce

jrrovira @ mail.cambrabcn.es
Xavier Jové

The Barcelona Chamber of Commerce

xjove @ mail.cambrabcn.es
Xavier Gracia 22@, Municipality of Barcelona xgracia @ 22barcelona.com
Imma Rodríguez CIDEM, Generalitat de Catalunya irodriguez @ cidem.gencat.net
Giulia Diamante CIDEM, Generalitat de Catalunya GDiamante @ cidem.gencat.net
Alfons Cornella Infonomia

ac @ infonomia.com

Ramon Bori Creative Freelance

Ramon.Bori @ gmail.com

Antoni Lladó Gomà-Camps Institut Català de Indústries Culturals, Generalitat de Catalunya icic.cultura @ gencat.net

 

Birmingham

Karl Binder The Adhere group - Managing Director info @ theadherecreative.com
Stef Lewandowski 3form - Managing Director stef @ 3form.net
Caroline Griffin Audiences Centralv - Audience Development Director caroline.griffin @ audiencescentral.co.uk
Andy Munro Jewellery Quarter Regeneration Group/ BCC - Operations Director andy.munro @ birmingham.gov.uk
Dan Jones Maverick TV - Head of New Media dan @ ten4magazine.com
Paul Cantrill Birmingham City Council - Head of Creative Development paul_cantrill @ birmingham.gov.uk
Mohammed Zahir Creative Business Manager BCC mohammed.zahir @ birmingham.gov.uk

Michael Ryan

Regional Skills Development Manager

michael.ryan @ lsc.gov.uk

 

Budapest

György Alföldi Rév8 Urban Rehabilitation and Development Ltd alfoldi-gyorgy @ rev8.hu
Árpád Bedo Pilismedia Ltd sba @ pilismedia.hu
Bojár-Iván András City Government of Budapest Ivan.bojar @ octogon.hu
Mária Borgos Foundation for Hungarian Economic Development (HAS) borgos.maria @ chello.hu
Mihály Domina Gulliver Publishing Ltd info @ gulliverkiado.hu
Orsolya Egri Tranzit Art Cafe egriorsolya @ yahoo.com
György Enyedi Hungarian Academy of Siences enyedi.gyorgy @ t-online.hu
Imre Gróf Budapest Urban Development Ltd grofi @ bpv3.hu
Zoltan Kovács ACRE research team zkovacs @ helka.iif.hu
Krisztina Keresztély Budapest Observatory kerkrisz @ lunart.hu
Mihály Pohárnok Design Terminal Ltd poharnok @ mail.datanet.hu
Mihály Vargha Architectforum varghaly @ epiteszforum.hu
Mózes Székely Eötvös Lorand University mozes @ ludens.elte.hu
Richárd Ongjerth  Studio Metropolitana Ltd. ongjerth @ studiometropolitana.hu
Tamas Egedy ACRE research team egedy @ gmx.net
István Schneller City Government of Budapest istvan.schneller @ uni-corvinus.hu
Adél Szeifried Immopress Ltd. szeifried @ immopress.hu
Hanna Szemzo Metropolitan Research Institute Ltd. szemzo @ mri.hu

 

Helsinki

Leipzig

Jörg Augsburg Fair business (pop music) auge @ leipzig-popup.de
Michael Berninger Media, Design, publications berninger @ culturtraeger.de
Brigitte Brück Economic Development of Leipzig bbrueck @ leipzig.de
Falk Elstermann NATO falk @ nato-leipzig.de
Reinhard Krehl; Silke Steets; Jens Fischer; Katja Heinecke Artist, architectual and social scientist collective rk @ niko31.org
Stefan Rettich Architectual Office "Karo Architects"; Speaker of architectural collective L21 karo-architekten @ t-online.de
Stefan Heinig Department of urban development city of Leipzig stadtentwicklung @ leipzig.de
Jan Wenzel; Anne König Department "Cultural Affairs of the city of Leipzig" jan_wenzel @ spectormag.net
Bertram Schulze Spinnerei bs @ spinnerei.de
Susanne Kucharski-Huniat Department "Cultural Affairs of the city of Leipzig" susanne.kucharski @ leipzig.de
Sofia Lindemann Architect so-li @ gmx.net
Friedrich Kühn Lawyer and Lecture at the University of Leipzig friedrichkuehn @ hotmail.com

 

Munich

Claudia Blümhuber GloablFinance Beratungs AG cb @ globalfinance.de
Hans-Peter Hösl Bloom Project GmbH info @ bloomproject.de
Rudolf Huber Dr. Rudolf Huber Media Professionals München dr.rudolf.huber @ t-online.de
Michael Wladarsch 84 GHz Grafikdesign mail @ 84GHz.de
Carla Schulz-Hofmann Bayerische Staatsgemäldesammlungen winkler @ pinakothek.de
Ulrich Wagner BMW AG ulrich.wagner @ bmw.de
Bernhard Eller Department of Labor and Economic Development bernhard.eller @ muenchen.de
Josef Hofer-Alfeis Amontis Consulting josef.hofer-alfeis @ amontis.com
Hans-Peter Heidebach Department of Labor and Economic Development hp.heidebach @ muenchen.de
Manfred Miosga Identät & Image Coaching AG miosga @ identitaet-image.de

 

Poznan

Ryszard Grobelny City Office prezydent @ um.poznan.pl
Tomasz Kayser City Office prezydent @ um.poznan.pl
Marek Wozniak Marshal (Provincial) Office marszalek @ wielkopolska.mw.gov.pl
Wojciech Jankowiak Marshal (Provincial) Office wojciech.jankowiak @ umww.pl
Adam Derc Wielkopolska Spatial Planning Office a.derc @ wbpp.poznan.pl
Joanna Grocholewska Urban Planning Office j_grocholewska @ op.pl
Jacek Gulinski Poznan Science and Technology Park jgulins @ amu.edu.pl
Jacek Wajda Centre of Innovation and Technology Transfer of Adam Mickiewicz University wajda @ amu.edu.pl
Izabela Wachowiak GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals paula.m.kasprzyk @ gsk.com
Barbara Drutel "Stary Browar" - Fortis Ltd b.drutel @ starybrowar.pl
Lucyna Wojtasiewicz Centre for Regional Economy Studies, University of Economics in Poznan cbgr @ ae.poznan.pl
Andrzej Rozpiatkowski Centre for Studies and Analysis, Polish Statistical Association a.rozpiatkowski @ stat.gov.pl
Witold Molik Regional Research Centre "Instytut Wielkopolski" witmol@amu.edu.pl

 

Riga

Sanita Rancane Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Latvia

sanita.rancane @ km.gov.lv

Raimonds Aleksejenko

Ministry of Economics of the Republic of Latvia

raimonds.aleksejenko @ em.gov.lv

Julija Berkovica

Riga City Council

julija.berkovica @ riga.lv

Valdis Avotins Latvian Investment and Development Agency

valdis.avotins @ liaa.gov.lv

Martins Riksis

"Zalas gaismas investicijas" (ZGI Fund) SIA

martins.riksis @ zgi.lv

Janis Leja

Latvian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

leja @ chamber.lv

Leonarda Kestere

Latvian Academy of Culture, MRS Group

leonarda.kestere @ mrsgrupa.lv

Mara Jekabsone

Latvian Information Technology and Telecommunications Association

mara.j @ dtmedia.lv

 

Sofia

Maria Staneva District Mayor, Sredetz Sofia District staneva @ tea.bg;
Evgenia Nenova Sofia municipality sds_lozenec @ abv.bg
Youlian Traykov MIKO Design LTD bgmttt @ yahoo.com
Ivo Popov AlphaLift Ltd ivopopov @ alphalift.com
Daniela Stoeva Executive Manger of Tandem Travel d.stoeva @ tandem-travel.com

 

Toulouse

Luc-Noël Bailly Consultant and trainer

lnbailly @ free.fr

Alain Beneteau Regional Consultative Committee for Research and Development (CCRDT)

alain.beneteau @ cr-mip.fr

Laurie Blazy Association COUAC

laurie.blazy @ couac.org

Michel Buret Senior Research Specialist at the AUAT

mburet @ auat-toulouse.org

Danielle Buys Premier Deputy Mayor  of the Municipality of Tournefeuille

d.buys @ mairie-tournefeuille.fr

Pierre Cohen Municipality of Ramonville Saint-Agne pierre.cohen @ wanadoo.fr
Gilles Cohenca Senior Manager at Airbus gilles.g.cohenca @ airbus.com
Jean-Louis Coll Intercommunal Organisation of Le Muretain

jlcoll @ univ-tlse2.fr

Francis Delmas Manager of Studios Polygone and musician

francis @ polygone-studios.com

Marie Dequé Municipality of Toulouse

Marie.DEQUE @ mairie-toulouse.fr

Anne-Marie Faucon Founding Member of Cinémas Utopia

contact @ utopia-terre.org

Alain Gares Manager of a Société d’Economie Mixte (SEM)

alain.gares @ semconstellation.fr

Gérard Goma Regional Delegation for Research and Technology (DRRT) goma @ cict.fr
Christian Grenet Director of festivals

estivada.rodez @ wanadoo.fr

Jean-Philippe Hanff Director of Midi-Pyrénées Expansion

jp.hanff @ midipyr.com

Agnès Laplaze Economic Research and Studies at Midi-Pyrénées Expansion

a.laplaze @ midipyr.com

Joël Lecussan Artists’ association Mix’ Art MYRYS

mixart @ mixart-myrys.org

Ludovic Le Moan Anyware Technologies

ludovic.lemoan @ anyware-tech.com

Michel Malacarnet

Founding Member of Utopia and Director of the Tournefeuille movie theater

clement.cordier @ cinemas-utopia.org

Philippe Metz Director of Music'halle

filmetz @ music-halle.com

Fred Ortuño Association COUAC

fred.ortuno @ couac.org

Jean-Jacques Rigoni Elan Sofware Systems

jjrigoni @ elansoftware.com

Danièle Soulé Director of the Urban Cultures Department at Toulouse Municipality

daniele.soule @ mairie-toulouse.fr

Claudine Subra-Mazoyer Inter-communal Organisation for Land Settlement and City Planning of the Hers Valley (SICOVAL)

claudine.subra @ sicoval.fr

Christian Thorel Director of the Ombres Blanches Bookshop

cthorel @ ombres-blanches.fr

Marc Tuttino Research specialist at the AUAT

mtuttino @ auat-toulouse.org

Marc Vaudey Regional Direction for Cultural Affairs (DRAC)

marc.vaudey @ culture.gouv.fr

 

Milan

Giulia Rota Lombardy Region giulia_rota @ regione.lombardia.it
Daniela Benelli Milan Province d.benelli @ provincia.milano.it
Dario Accanti Istituto Europeo Design dario.accanti @ fastwebnet.it
Elana Pacenti DOMUS Academy elena.pacenti @ domusacademy.it
Marco Zamperini Etnoteam mzamperini @ etnoteam.it
Giovanni Padula CItyO gpadula @ cityo.com
Pina Ganolfi Freelance Fashion journalist pina.gandolfi @ fastwebnet.it
Francesca Brasolin Zona Tortona  association 'francesca.brasolin @ zonatortona.o
Giovanna Amadasi Associazione Interessi Metropolitani gamadasi @ tiscali.it
Luca Toccaceli DECAM- tdd luca.toccaceli @ unimib.it
Francesco Micheli Fatsweb francesco.micheli @ fastweb.it
Gabi Scardi Freelance Exhibition Curator gabisca @ fastwebnet.it

 

Dublin